William Diamond Junior
Fife & Drum Corps

2015 Performance Calendar


February 2015         

Sunday, February 8 Arlington, MA Menotomy Minutemen Midwinter Jam

March 2015         

Monday, March 23 Lexington, MA Town Meeting Opening
Sunday, March 29 Manchester, NH St. Patrick's Day Parade

April 2015         

Saturday, April 11 Bedford, MA Bedford Pole Capping
Sunday, April 19 Lincoln, MA Lincoln Tattoo
Monday, April 20 Lexington, MA Patriots' Day Parade - Morning
Monday, April 20 Lexington, MA Patriots' Day Parade - Afternoon

May 2015         

Friday, May 1 Lexington, MA Lexington Tattoo
Saturday, May 2 Lexington, MA Lexington Muster
Monday, May 25 West Brookfield, MA Memorial Day Parade
Tuesday, May 26 Lexington, MA Farmer's Market Opening

June 2015         

Saturday, June 13 Warwick, RI Gaspee Days Parade
Saturday, June 14 Charlestown, MA Bunker Hill Parade

July 2015         

Saturday, July 4 Burlington, MA 4th of July Parade
Tuesday, July 14 - Friday, July 17 Ivoryton, CT Fife and Drum Camp
Saturday, July 18 Deep River, CT Deep River Muster

August 2015         

Saturday, August 1 Freedom, NH Old Home Week Parade
Thursday, August 13 - Sunday, August 23 Great Britain Various

September 2015         

Monday, September 7 Marlborough, MA Labor Day Parade
Saturday, September 26 Sudbury, MA Sudbury Muster

November 2015         

Wednesday, November 11 Lexington, MA Veteran's Day Parade