William Diamond Junior
Fife & Drum Corps



2015 Performance Calendar

 


February 2016         

Sun, February 21 Menotomy Midwinter Madness Jam Arlington, MA


March 2016         

Sun, March 20 St. Patrick's Day Parade Manchester, NH
Monday, March 21 Opening of Town Meeting Lexington, MA
Wed, March 30 World Figure Skating Championships Opening Ceremony Boston, MA


April 2016         

Sat, April 9 Pole Capping Bedford, MA
Sun, April 17 Lincoln Tattoo Lincoln, MA
Mon, April 18 Patriots' Day Parades Lexington, MA


May 2016         

Fri-Sat, May 6-7 Lexington Tattoo & Muster Lexington, MA
Mon, May 26 Memorial Day Parade W. Brookfield, MA
Tues, May 24 Opening of Farmer's Market Lexington


June 2016         

Sat, June 11 Gaspee Days Parade Warwick, RI
Sun, June 12 Bunker Hill Parade Charlestown, MA


July 2016         

Fri, July 4 4th July Parade Burlington, MA
Tues, July 12 - Fri, July 15 Junior Fife & Drum Camp Ivoryton, CT
Sat, July 16 Deep River Ancient Muster Deep River, CT


Aug 2016         

Sat, Aug 6 Old Home Week Parade Freedom, NH


August 2016         

Sat, August 27 Westbrook Muster Westbrook, CT


September 2016         

Mon, September 5 Labor Day Parade Marlborough, MA
Sat, September 24 Sudbury Muster Sudbury, MA


October 2016         

Sun, October 2 Peabody Centennial Parade Peabody, MA
Sat, October 15 Liberty & Union Flag Raising Taunton, MA
Sun, October 30 Historical Society Graveyard Walk Lexington, MA


November 2016         

Fri, November 11 Veterans' Day Parade Lexington


December 2016         

Sat, December 11 Tea Burning Reenactment Lexington, MA
Fri, December 16 Boston Tea Party Reenactment Parade Boston, MA