William Diamond Junior
Fife & Drum Corps



2017 Performance Calendar

 


Jan 2017         

Sat, Jan 28, 2017 Lexington Mid-Century Landscape Day private Lexington, MA


Feb 2017         

Sun, Feb 12, 2017 Menotomy Mid-winter Madness Jam Arlington, MA


Mar 2017         

Mon, Mar 20, 2017 Opening of Town Meeting Invitation Lexington, MA
Sun, Mar 26, 2017 Manchester Saint Patrick's Parade Manchester, NG


Apr 2017         

Sat, Apr 8, 2017 Pole Capping Bedford, MA
Sun, Apr 16, 2017 Lincoln Tattoo Lincoln, MA
Mon, Apr 17, 2017 Patriots' Day Parades Lexington, MA
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 Private Gig - Tremont School Annual Gala Invitation Scottish Rite Museum


May 2017         

Fri, May 5, 2017 Lexington Tattoo & Muster Lexington, MA
Sat, May 6, 2017 Lexington Tattoo & Muster Lexington, MA
Sat, May 27, 2017 Lexington Discovery Day Lexington, MA
Mon, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day Parade W. Brookfield, MA
Tue, May 30, 2017 Opening Day Lexington Farmers Market Lexington, MA


Jun 2017         

Sat, Jun 3, 2017 Fyfes and Drumms of Old Saratoga Muster Kinderhook, NY
Sat, Jun 10, 2017 Gaspee Days Parade Warwick, RI
Sun, Jun 11, 2017 Bunker Hill Parade Charlestown, MA
Sat, Jun 17, 2017 2017 Sail Boston Boston, MA


Jul 2017         

Tue, Jul 4, 2017 4th of July Parade Burlington, MA
Tue, Jul 4, 2017 5th of July Parade Franklin, MA
Tue, Jul 11, 2017 Fife and Drum Camp 7/11-7/14 Deep River, CT
Sat, Jul 15, 2017 Deep River Muster Deep River, CT
Wed, Jul 19, 2017 Switzerland Trip 7/19-7/28 Basel, Switzerland


Aug 2017         

Sat, Aug 19, 2017 National Muster Carmel, NY
Sat, Aug 26, 2017 Westbrook Muster Westbrook, CT


Sep 2017         

Mon, Sep 4, 2017 Marlborough Labor Day Parade Parade Marlborough, MA
Sun, Sep 17, 2017 Applefest 2017 Northborough, MA
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 Sudbury Muster Sudbury, MA


Oct 2017         

Sat, Oct 14, 2017 Liberty and Union Flag Raising Taunton, MA
Sun, Oct 29, 2017 Graveyard Walk Lexington, MA


Nov 2017         

Sat, Nov 11, 2017 Veterans Day Parade Lexington, MA


Dec 2017         

Mon, Dec 11, 2017 Lexington Tea Burning Lexington, MA
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 Boston Tea Party Re-enactment Boston, MA